Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Princeton

3860 NJ-27 Princeton, NJ 08540

732-297-9515
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about KPS Princeton Garage:

reviewiconReasonable Prices
09/16/2020

Great service and reasonable prices. Feel confident in their abilities. Have recommended to numerous people and all have been pleased.


reviewiconDefinitely Recommend
09/16/2020

KPS has kept my car on the road for years. They don't overcharge or make unnecessary recommendations/repairs. Definitely recommend.


reviewiconMagic Touch
05/26/2018

There are few mechanics left who have the knowledge in their heads and not just a book or a code on a machine....This shop has that magic touch...



reviewiconBest Auto Shop
08/08/2016

I have been using this shop for some time as my go-to service center for all of our family vehicles. In every occasion, they have called before performing work,been prompt and reasonable with work performed and all around easy to deal with. There is a value of returning to the same spot when after a while they know you by name and treat your vehicle like that of a friend's. Go here, become a regular and support the local economy. They may not be the very cheapest every time, but I've never known them to cut corners either.


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/13/2018

KPS in Princeton did a great job fixing my BMW 750 they kept me informed about what they were doing and when my car would be done they were extremely professional and not expensive two thumbs up to KPS


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/03/2016

Seriously, bring your car to KPS. The Yelp reviews are horrible, but KPS has 27 awesome reviews on Tire Rack, so I went anyway. I'm happy I did. I ordered tires Thursday night before a holiday weekend. I took my car to the shop on Friday at noon and demanded that my alignment and tire mounting, balancing, and rotation be finished before 5 so I could leave for vacation. And guess what? IT WAS! The owner even drove and met a UPS truck to pick up my tires and make it happen! I'm very pleased with the work and service.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
01/02/2018

This is my preferred auto repair shop in the area. Have been using for 5+ years on several cars. I have always been satisfied with the results.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
05/15/2020

My wife and I are new to the area and KPS Garage was recommended to us from a neighbor and we couldn't be happier with the service and work they performed. They are very accommodating and honest we won't go anywhere else.


coupons

$100.00 off any repair or service over $750.00

view coupon

Call us for more details!

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • BTB - CSC
  • Bosch Service
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/16/2020
Great service and reasonable prices. Feel confident in their abilities. Have recommended to numerous people and all have been pleased.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 732-297-9515 X